After many months of hard work, we’re thrilled to announce that our debut Emily Francis Trio album, The Absent, is out now! CLICK HERE TO BUY.

Emily Francis Trio – The Absent

 Buy now

All songs written, arranged and performed by Emily Francis Trio

Piano/Fender Rhodes/Synths –
Emily Francis
Bass – Trevor Boxall
Drums – Liam Waugh

Guitar on “Trunk” – Stefanos Tsourelis

1 Hops ‘n’ Scotch
2 Winnebago
3 Redshift
4 Sabo
5 Trunk
6 The Absent

Recorded and Mixed by Mike Thorne at Rimshot Studios, Kent, UK. Mastered by Darren T. Jennings. Cover artwork and design by Ella Haller Zwierzchowska.

You can read the official announcement on the release from the Emily Francis Trio Facebook page here: Emily Francis Trio – Facebook Page

For more info, visit